Author Topic: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael  (Read 4573 times)

guest

  • Guest
Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« on: January 09, 2021, 11:39:24 PM »
Update:
Since when the site exists - 2015
Page content - On the website we can find a wide offer of love spells and rituals, Financial spells, Aura & Chakras Treatmens. We can find articles about love magic. Spell Caster has an Instagram account.
Spell prices - Love spells cost 199-449 $, Financial spells 199-299 $, Aura & Chakras spells 119-249 $
« Last Edit: April 28, 2021, 02:26:57 PM by Theo »

dove

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: magical-rituals.com reviews
« Reply #1 on: January 17, 2021, 10:53:12 AM »
I wonder about the strongest love rite from  magical-ritual.com. Anyone have any opinions?

Iner

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: magical-rituals.com reviews
« Reply #2 on: January 22, 2021, 09:27:59 AM »
I can recommend. I was engaged to a man that was my ideal match – he was caring, gentle, and resourceful at the same time. We were planning the wedding and our life together. Suddenly, he decided that I was not the one for him. It was just a tragedy for me. I knew that he was the man of my life. I could not let him go. I had always believed in magic, so I decided to resort to it. I ordered a love spell– my man decided to return to me and said that he did not know why he had decided to leave me. I am the happiest person alive once again.

dancema

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #3 on: January 30, 2021, 10:32:19 AM »
Hello. I'm ten days after the love spell performed. I am currently waiting for the results. If my situation with my ex-partner improves, I will definitely let you know.

omega3

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #4 on: February 06, 2021, 12:48:44 PM »
Hello. I am  thinking about ordering a strongest love black magic. Iner - which spell did you order?

Iner

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #5 on: February 07, 2021, 08:44:53 PM »
I used the love binding spell.

omega3

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #6 on: February 10, 2021, 05:52:23 PM »
Could you tell me what your relations are like now? Does he act normally? Can it be noticed that he is under a spell?

Iner

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #7 on: February 10, 2021, 09:34:44 PM »
I have not noticed anything truly peculiar. He is the same person he has always been. 

omega3

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #8 on: February 12, 2021, 11:08:04 AM »
Thanks for your reply. Dancema- are there any changes in your relationship with your ex-man?

Makayla

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #9 on: March 06, 2021, 03:41:06 PM »
Personally, I can recommend it. I used 4 months ago and after 8 weeks of waiting, the man came back to me.

dancema

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #10 on: March 20, 2021, 09:24:00 PM »
Welcome back. I would like to inform you that spell worked. We have been a couple again for 5 days :) I am very pleased. I hope the spell effects will last. Greetings.

jurassic

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #11 on: March 25, 2021, 11:03:28 AM »
dancema- I have a question for you. Did you get photos after the spells ended? I hope you will look at this forum again and answer.

dancema

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #12 on: March 29, 2021, 10:34:47 AM »
Yes. After the spells ended, I received photos. I have to admit that  photos were professional. The photos show the data I provided for the spell (names and dates of birth). I was satisfied. The most important thing, however, is that the spell brought the expected results.

jurassic

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #13 on: March 31, 2021, 08:11:56 AM »
Thanks for the answer.

Bella

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #14 on: April 05, 2021, 04:59:18 PM »
Hello. I plan to order aura cleansing. I would like to know if this spell actually helps. I'll be grateful for  reviews.