Author Topic: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael  (Read 4574 times)

Hazel

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #15 on: April 11, 2021, 07:57:21 PM »
I am 5 days after the love binding spell finished. I will report about the results regularly.
« Last Edit: April 18, 2021, 08:53:35 AM by Hazel »

jks

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #16 on: April 15, 2021, 12:21:51 PM »
Hello Bella. Aura cleansing really helps.
I was apathetic and decided to used of this spell. After just 2 weeks, I felt positive changes. I have more will to live, I am more energetic. I can recommend this spell.

turkey

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #17 on: April 17, 2021, 06:19:20 PM »
Hazel, I'm very curious about the spell results. Inform us regularly.
I'm also thinking of using a love spell from magical-rituals.com.
I've looked through a lot of love spell sites and magical-rituals.com seems the most reliable.

Hazel

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #18 on: April 26, 2021, 05:30:49 PM »
My love situation has slightly improved.
4 days ago we renewed contact.

turkey

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #19 on: April 28, 2021, 11:51:15 AM »
Thanks for that answer. If anything changes, write.
I will probably use love binding spell.
However, I am not 100% sure yet.

Hazel

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #20 on: May 11, 2021, 12:49:50 PM »
My relationship with a man is growing. We've met three times since my last post. Yesterday we also had coffee.
We didn't talk about sensitive topics, our conversations are rather loose on everyday topics.

turkey

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #21 on: May 27, 2021, 02:37:16 PM »
Hazel, have there been any changes since your last message?

Hazel

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #22 on: June 11, 2021, 06:57:08 PM »
At the moment, my relationship with the man is standing still. We meet, talk to each other, but he is still hesitant. Following the directions of Spell Caster, I don't want to impose and propose that we become a couple again. I really hope that the man will propose it.

turkey

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #23 on: July 01, 2021, 08:04:08 PM »
Hazel, did the spell work? It's been a long time since the spells finished. I will appreciate your reply.

Hazel

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #24 on: July 22, 2021, 04:12:21 PM »
We got back together 3 days ago. The man suggested a meeting at which he approached me with a proposal that we should become a couple again. I was very surprised because I was losing hope. Of course I agreed and we are together again. I am very happy and I count on the durability of the results.

Cally

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #25 on: August 02, 2021, 09:17:25 PM »
Has anyone used a separation spell?

Violet

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #26 on: August 31, 2021, 10:25:13 AM »
Hello. I am a few days after the egyptian love spell finished. I will try to inform you about the results.

Violet

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #27 on: October 11, 2021, 11:38:44 AM »
I can see a significant improvement in the situation. I have contact again with the man I want to regain. I really hope it will be even better.

Sarah

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #28 on: March 06, 2022, 10:53:42 AM »
The results satisfied me.
The Egyptian spell made the man finally propose to me. We had been together for five years, and he was still hesitant to propose.
I was worried because I wanted our relationship to go to the next level. I already wanted to start a family, and he still wasn't fully convinced. Less than two months after the spell, he finally made the manly decision to be with me for the rest of my life. It gave me great peace of mind and a sense of security and stability. For my part, I give it the highest rating.

reverse

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #29 on: March 12, 2022, 02:11:16 PM »
I can confirm the love binding spell works. I ordered it because I wanted to get my man back who I had not been in contact with for almost a year. I gave little chance that the spell would work, but I believed that it would. I was positively surprised. About 5 weeks after the spell ended, he unexpectedly spoke to me. For the next 3-4 weeks, we wrote to each other and then started dating again. After one of these meetings he asked me to be with him again. I was very surprised, but of course I agreed. Two months have passed since then, we are still together and have a good understanding. I am really surprised by the results.