Author Topic: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael  (Read 22979 times)

jks

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #15 on: April 15, 2021, 12:21:51 PM »
Hello Bella. Aura cleansing really helps.
I was apathetic and decided to used of this spell. After just 2 weeks, I felt positive changes. I have more will to live, I am more energetic. I can recommend this spell.

turkey

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #16 on: April 17, 2021, 06:19:20 PM »
Hazel, I'm very curious about the spell results. Inform us regularly.
I'm also thinking of using a love spell from magical-rituals.com.
I've looked through a lot of love spell sites and magical-rituals.com seems the most reliable.

Hazel

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #17 on: April 26, 2021, 05:30:49 PM »
My love situation has slightly improved.
4 days ago we renewed contact.

turkey

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #18 on: April 28, 2021, 11:51:15 AM »
Thanks for that answer. If anything changes, write.
I will probably use love binding spell.
However, I am not 100% sure yet.

Hazel

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #19 on: May 11, 2021, 12:49:50 PM »
My relationship with a man is growing. We've met three times since my last post. Yesterday we also had coffee.
We didn't talk about sensitive topics, our conversations are rather loose on everyday topics.

turkey

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #20 on: May 27, 2021, 02:37:16 PM »
Hazel, have there been any changes since your last message?

Hazel

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #21 on: June 11, 2021, 06:57:08 PM »
At the moment, my relationship with the man is standing still. We meet, talk to each other, but he is still hesitant. Following the directions of Spell Caster, I don't want to impose and propose that we become a couple again. I really hope that the man will propose it.

turkey

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #22 on: July 01, 2021, 08:04:08 PM »
Hazel, did the spell work? It's been a long time since the spells finished. I will appreciate your reply.

Hazel

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #23 on: July 22, 2021, 04:12:21 PM »
We got back together 3 days ago. The man suggested a meeting at which he approached me with a proposal that we should become a couple again. I was very surprised because I was losing hope. Of course I agreed and we are together again. I am very happy and I count on the durability of the results.

Cally

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #24 on: August 02, 2021, 09:17:25 PM »
Has anyone used a separation spell?

Violet

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #25 on: August 31, 2021, 10:25:13 AM »
Hello. I am a few days after the egyptian love spell finished. I will try to inform you about the results.

Violet

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #26 on: October 11, 2021, 11:38:44 AM »
I can see a significant improvement in the situation. I have contact again with the man I want to regain. I really hope it will be even better.

Penelope

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #27 on: April 02, 2022, 05:52:35 PM »
The love binding spell worked great. I used it because the man I had made plans for my life with walked out on me. For the first month after the breakup, I tried to be strong, pretended it didn't matter to me. I went out with friends a few times, tried to live without him. Unfortunately, it didn't work. I still missed him and couldn't stop thinking about him. So I became interested in the topic of love magic and decided to use the love binding spell from magical-rituals.com. The spell caster told me that you have to wait from 1 to 4 months for the results. As it turned out, the spell worked much faster, because just 7 weeks after ordering we were a couple again. I am extremely pleased with the effects of the spell. Best regards.

modern

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #28 on: July 21, 2022, 08:34:33 PM »
The love binding spell worked as I wanted it to. The reason for the order was that the man I had been with for more than two years left me. He left me without any clearer, it looked like he was bored with the relationship. I, meanwhile, had serious plans for him and thought we would soon be married. It was difficult for me to cope without him, so I decided to seek help from love magic. I liked Samael's website, because there were many interesting articles there. After ordering the spell, I received pictures, which gave me hope that the spell would work. For the first few weeks nothing happened, I still had no contact with my man. After that period, the situation slowly began to improve. We renewed contact and began to meet again. After two months of looser meetings, we made the decision to get back together. We are a couple again and I really hope that this time we will be together permanently.


scissors

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #29 on: August 15, 2022, 10:04:32 PM »
I recommend Samael's website. I ordered an Egyptian spell because of a love situation I found myself in. The man with whom I planned my future left me. He did not find another woman, but broke off contact with me. I didn't even know what was going on with him. I had to get him back somehow, because I couldn't imagine my future with anyone else. After ordering an Egyptian spell, I calmly awaited the results. These appeared after 8 weeks, when he, completely unexpectedly, proposed a meeting, during which he asked me to return. We are together again and form a harmonious couple. I still have some resentment towards him for leaving me, but I'm sure this will completely pass with time.