Author Topic: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael  (Read 21413 times)

Milk

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #30 on: May 01, 2022, 12:42:59 PM »
I recommend a love binding spell. The reason for the order was that the man I was with for 3 years left me. The reason for his leaving was that he was bored with our relationship. He was fed up with his daily life with me and decided to look for excitement. He left me, started going out with his friends, and also started a dating site account. He dated other girls while I missed him. So I ordered a love binding spell from magical-rituals.com. When ordering, I was guided by reviews on other sites. The vast majority of them were positive. After completing the spells, I received pictures that I liked. They gave me hope in the moments of waiting for results. After 4 weeks the man renewed contact with me and we started to meet again. After a few weeks of such meetings he asked us to become a couple again. Regards.

modern

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #31 on: July 21, 2022, 08:34:33 PM »
The love binding spell worked as I wanted it to. The reason for the order was that the man I had been with for more than two years left me. He left me without any clearer, it looked like he was bored with the relationship. I, meanwhile, had serious plans for him and thought we would soon be married. It was difficult for me to cope without him, so I decided to seek help from love magic. I liked Samael's website, because there were many interesting articles there. After ordering the spell, I received pictures, which gave me hope that the spell would work. For the first few weeks nothing happened, I still had no contact with my man. After that period, the situation slowly began to improve. We renewed contact and began to meet again. After two months of looser meetings, we made the decision to get back together. We are a couple again and I really hope that this time we will be together permanently.


scissors

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #32 on: August 15, 2022, 10:04:32 PM »
I recommend Samael's website. I ordered an Egyptian spell because of a love situation I found myself in. The man with whom I planned my future left me. He did not find another woman, but broke off contact with me. I didn't even know what was going on with him. I had to get him back somehow, because I couldn't imagine my future with anyone else. After ordering an Egyptian spell, I calmly awaited the results. These appeared after 8 weeks, when he, completely unexpectedly, proposed a meeting, during which he asked me to return. We are together again and form a harmonious couple. I still have some resentment towards him for leaving me, but I'm sure this will completely pass with time.

warmes

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #33 on: August 21, 2022, 05:15:36 PM »
Can anyone comment on the effectiveness of The strongest love rite?  A guy left me after more than 2 years of relationship and stopped keeping in touch with me. I am very anxious to get him back.

unknown

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #34 on: August 23, 2022, 04:25:27 PM »
Has anyone used the classic love spell?

orlean

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #35 on: August 24, 2022, 05:31:02 PM »
A few days ago I ordered a love binding spell. I will report on the results.

Nice

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #36 on: August 26, 2022, 05:20:43 PM »
orlean- I am very much looking forward to your review.

spoon

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #37 on: September 09, 2022, 11:15:04 AM »
orlean- Have you noticed positive changes yet?

orlean

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #38 on: November 12, 2022, 09:20:34 AM »
The spell produced results. A few days ago, we got back together. Greetings.

zyrfu

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #39 on: March 12, 2023, 09:58:11 PM »
Has anyone used the Egyptian spell? I would appreciate reviews.

mare

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #40 on: March 15, 2023, 10:52:29 PM »
A few days ago I ordered a love binding spell. I will try to keep you updated on the results.

zyrfu

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #41 on: March 21, 2023, 08:03:41 PM »
mare- let us know if the spell is successful.

browsers

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #42 on: March 30, 2023, 05:49:25 PM »
Has anyone used this spell https://magical-rituals.com/love-binding-spell ? Please leave a review.

mare

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #43 on: April 12, 2023, 06:31:47 PM »
The love situation has improved. We have contact with each other again and have met twice. I count on the spell to have its full effect.

zyrfu

  • Newbie
  • *
Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Reply #44 on: April 23, 2023, 09:01:47 PM »
mare, did the spell work?