Recent Posts

Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 ... 10
31
Love Spellcasters Reviews / Re: Thevoodooworld.com reviews
« Last post by Betty on August 04, 2022, 08:16:08 PM »
Is the spell caster trustworthy? The site looks similar to others. I would appreciate your reviews.
32
Love Spellcasters Reviews / Re: Blackwitchcoven.com reviews
« Last post by greece38 on July 26, 2022, 08:23:28 PM »
Is this site trustworthy? I would appreciate your reviews.
33
Love Spellcasters Reviews / Re: Spellsandpsychics.com reviews
« Last post by SarahNY on July 25, 2022, 07:19:27 PM »
Have any of you used spellsandpsychics.com? I am very interested in getting my man back. I would appreciate your feedback.
34
Love Spellcasters Reviews / Re: Fiverr.com Spell casters
« Last post by eagle on July 23, 2022, 12:15:29 PM »
Do love spells from fiverr.com work? The offer is wide. I am very curious about the effectiveness.
35
Love Spellcasters Reviews / Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Last post by modern on July 21, 2022, 08:34:33 PM »
The love binding spell worked as I wanted it to. The reason for the order was that the man I had been with for more than two years left me. He left me without any clearer, it looked like he was bored with the relationship. I, meanwhile, had serious plans for him and thought we would soon be married. It was difficult for me to cope without him, so I decided to seek help from love magic. I liked Samael's website, because there were many interesting articles there. After ordering the spell, I received pictures, which gave me hope that the spell would work. For the first few weeks nothing happened, I still had no contact with my man. After that period, the situation slowly began to improve. We renewed contact and began to meet again. After two months of looser meetings, we made the decision to get back together. We are a couple again and I really hope that this time we will be together permanently.

36
Love Spellcasters Reviews / Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Last post by Milk on May 01, 2022, 12:42:59 PM »
I recommend a love binding spell. The reason for the order was that the man I was with for 3 years left me. The reason for his leaving was that he was bored with our relationship. He was fed up with his daily life with me and decided to look for excitement. He left me, started going out with his friends, and also started a dating site account. He dated other girls while I missed him. So I ordered a love binding spell from magical-rituals.com. When ordering, I was guided by reviews on other sites. The vast majority of them were positive. After completing the spells, I received pictures that I liked. They gave me hope in the moments of waiting for results. After 4 weeks the man renewed contact with me and we started to meet again. After a few weeks of such meetings he asked us to become a couple again. Regards.
37
Love Spellcasters Reviews / Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Last post by Penelope on April 02, 2022, 05:52:35 PM »
The love binding spell worked great. I used it because the man I had made plans for my life with walked out on me. For the first month after the breakup, I tried to be strong, pretended it didn't matter to me. I went out with friends a few times, tried to live without him. Unfortunately, it didn't work. I still missed him and couldn't stop thinking about him. So I became interested in the topic of love magic and decided to use the love binding spell from magical-rituals.com. The spell caster told me that you have to wait from 1 to 4 months for the results. As it turned out, the spell worked much faster, because just 7 weeks after ordering we were a couple again. I am extremely pleased with the effects of the spell. Best regards.
38
Love Spellcasters Reviews / Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Last post by reverse on March 12, 2022, 02:11:16 PM »
I can confirm the love binding spell works. I ordered it because I wanted to get my man back who I had not been in contact with for almost a year. I gave little chance that the spell would work, but I believed that it would. I was positively surprised. About 5 weeks after the spell ended, he unexpectedly spoke to me. For the next 3-4 weeks, we wrote to each other and then started dating again. After one of these meetings he asked me to be with him again. I was very surprised, but of course I agreed. Two months have passed since then, we are still together and have a good understanding. I am really surprised by the results.
39
Love Spellcasters Reviews / Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Last post by Sarah on March 06, 2022, 10:53:42 AM »
The results satisfied me.
The Egyptian spell made the man finally propose to me. We had been together for five years, and he was still hesitant to propose.
I was worried because I wanted our relationship to go to the next level. I already wanted to start a family, and he still wasn't fully convinced. Less than two months after the spell, he finally made the manly decision to be with me for the rest of my life. It gave me great peace of mind and a sense of security and stability. For my part, I give it the highest rating.
40
Love Spellcasters Reviews / Re: Magical-rituals.com reviews Master Samael
« Last post by Violet on October 11, 2021, 11:38:44 AM »
I can see a significant improvement in the situation. I have contact again with the man I want to regain. I really hope it will be even better.
Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 ... 10